Connect with Facebook to get our Newsletter!

Follow Us:

Our Chakras are the energy centers of our body that control beyond the physical realm of our world but rather our conscious thoughts and feelings. In order to maintain good health, advance spirituality and stay "balanced" your Chakras must be opened to allow a healthy flow of energy, which is very much a powerful tool of our bodies.

50% OFF Crystal Healing & The Power it Gives You

There are lots of things we can actively do and tools we can use to heal our chakras and make our lives better. So we have put together this information so that you can learn about what each of your Chakras are and how they govern certain aspects of your spiritual wellbeing.

You will learn how everything in your body is a vibration. Vibrations are energy for the body, and how you use your energy and whether you can access your energy is crucial in keeping any blockages out. The goal is obviously to find harmony within all 7 chakras. One area to help balance and align your Chakra is through the use of crystals. Each crystal will resonate with certain parts of your vibrations that are associated with each area or Chakra, thus aiding in healing the areas most needed.

Watch the video at the bottom of this article by a kid so you can learn the tools to opening up your Chakras.

1. Root Chakra

The Root Chakra deals with fear and survival and is located at the base of the spine. Meditating on your fear and recognizing that they are mostly in your own mind is another way that you can better prepare yourself to face them.

2. Sacral Chakra

The Sacral chakra is strongly linked with relationships, guilt and blame. If we want to actively fix our blocks with this chakra we need to be real, open and honest in our relationships.

3. Solar Plexus Chakra

The Solar Plexus Chakra is linked with pride, confidence and the ego. We need to be aware of our deep motivations for why we do the things we do. Are we or people around us seeking approval?

4. Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is linked to love, compassion and grief. Love and understanding for others, the caring of a pet, and the healing of the earth are all linked to this chakra.

5. Throat Chakra

The Throat Chakra is linked to communication and expression. Art and other forms of expression also come from this energy.

6. Third Eye Chakra

The third eye chakra is located in the center of our heads, is linked to the pineal gland and is about seeing truth. When this chakra is blocked we are unable to hear our own intuition as well as see the patterns all around us.

7. Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is your link to the divine oneness that we all stem from. This is where our inspiration and guidance comes from. It is located on the top of the head and once it is in balance we will be able to control our thoughts and be aware of our life purpose.

To improve page loading speed, we have put the photo gallery for this article on the next page: view photo gallery.

Learn MORE at Watch the Video

Privacy Policy