The Chakra Guide: Harness the Power of Your Chakras

Connect with Facebook to get our Newsletter!

Follow Us:

"Get to know your energy centers"

50% OFF Crystal Healing & The Power it Gives You

Within the body we have 7 major energy centers known as our Chakras. They act just like invisible rechargeable batteries. They run parallel down the spine and are located at different and very important areas of our bodies.

*Chakras connect your spiritual bodies to your physical one-

Why are they so important? Well this is because each of them have special jobs to play in the functioning of system. They regulate the flow of energy throughout the electrical network (meridians) that runs through the physical body. The body’s electrical system resembles the wiring in a house. Each has a specific area that they are associated with and therefore target, however they must not be "over active" or "under active" in relation to each other. When our bodies are aligned and balance with just the right amount of energy- we feel great!

When they become blocked (under active) results are stress, emotion or physical problems. Due to our boy not being able to flow freey the effect can then be physical sickness, discomfort or that feeling of emotionally or mentally not being ok.

From the top of the body they are:

Chakra 7 – The Crown

Chakra 6 – The Third Eye (or Brow Chakra)

Chakra 5. The Throat

Chakra 4 – The Heart

Chakra 3 – The Solar Plexus

Chakra 2 – The Sacral (or Navel Chakra)

Chakra 1. the Base (or Root Chakra)

So the amazing part about our bodies is that we have the ability to control each of these chakras. Through techniques of meditation, breathing and yoga we can balance this internal energy providing ourselves with maximum health opportunities.

To improve page loading speed, we have put the photo gallery for this article on the next page: view photo gallery.

Learn MORE at More information can be found from the source site>>>>>

Privacy Policy